Styret

Styret 2018 – 2019

         
 Valgt på årsmøte 2019              
Tittel Navn På valg Gjenvalgt Nyvalgt For periode Mobil epost
Leder Thor Arne. Lie Ja x   2019 907 36 421 formann@forrebatforening.com
Nestleder Tor I. Breistein Nei     2018 og 2019 905 08 431 nestformann@forrebatforening.com
Kasserer Eva Thorbjønsen Ja x   2019 911 26 788 et@haugnett.no
Valgt Regskapsfører Mary Ann  Askeland Ja   x 2019 911 26 755 me2@haugnett.no
Sekretær Ove Olsen  Nei     2018 og 2019 909 78 597 ovolse@online.no
Styremedlem Terje Nygård Nei     2018 og 2019 994 57 076 terje.nygard@haugnett.no
Teknisk leder  Gunnar Hetland Nei     2018 og 2019 900 29 259 gunnar.hetland@haugnett.no
1. Varamedlem Olav Stensen Ja   x 2019 og 2020 481 93 957 olav.stensen@haugnett.no
2,Varamedlem Bjarne Hopland Ja x   2019 og 2020 470 17 878 bhopland@gmail.com
               
Havneutvalg              
Havnesjef Gaute Reinsnos Ja x   2019 og 2020 905 52 871 gaute.reinsnos@haugnett.no
Havneutvalg Per M. Haavelmoen Ja x   2019 og 2020 404 78 180 pm-haave@online.no
Havneutvalg Gunnar Hetland Ja x   2019 og 2020 900 29 259 gunnar.hetland@haugnett.no
Havneutvalg Geir Kallevik Ja x   2019 og 2020 900 15 774 geir.kallevik@aibel.no
               
Ansv. for slippen Ole Melkevik Ja x   2019 992 77 808 s.Melkevik@gmail.com
Ansv. strøm havnen Alf I. Haug Ja x   2019 905 03 488 alfihaug@online.no
               
Hus og arr. komite              
Leder Nils Are Bjørndal Ja   x 2019 og 2020 977 42 994 na-bjoe@online.no
Komite medl. 1 Sigurd Nes Nei     2018 og 2019 982 60 873  
Komite medl. 2 Willy Strømø Nei     2018 og 2019 418 47 396 willy.strøme@gmail.com
Komite medl. 3 Arnstein Berge Ja   x 2019 og 2020 957 92 592  
Valgkomite              
Komite medl. 1 Ole Christian Apeland Ja   x 2020 og 2021 480 27 498 Ooapeland@haugnett.no
Komite medl. 2 Tor I. Breistein Nei     2018 og 2019 905 08 431 ingbreis@haugnett.no
Komite medl. 3 Terje Nygård Nei     2018 og 2019 994 57 076 terje.y.nygard@aibel.com
               
Revisjon              
Revisor 1 Atle Fiskaaen Nei     2019og 2020 90 99 61 86 atle.fiskaaen@gmail.com
Revisor 2 Odd I. Rørheim Nei     2019og 2020 99 23 45 31 odd-ir@online.no